Live Shows

Friday, November 20, 2015 - Madison Live

With Lost Coast, Moonshine & Wine
Covington, KY | 9pm

http://www.madisontheateronline.com/madison-live/

 

Friday, November 27, 2015 - Arnold's

Cincinnati, OH | 9pm -12:30pm

http://www.arnoldsbarandgrill.com/

 

Friday, December 4, 2015 - Barley's

Maryville, TN | 10pm

http://barleysmaryville.com/

 

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Ben's Tune Up

Asheville, NC | 5pm

http://www.benstuneup.com/

 

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Jack of the Wood

Asheville, NC | 8pm

http://www.jackofthewood.com/

 

Sunday, December 6, 2015 - The Flying Squirrel

Chattanooga, TN | 1:30pm

http://www.flyingsquirrelbar.com/

 

Friday, December 11, 2015 - Northside Tavern

With Daniel Wayne and the Silver Lines
Cincinnati, OH | 10pm

http://www.northsidetav.com/cincy/

 

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - Southgate House Revival

With The Grove
Newport, KY | 9pm

http://www.southgatehouse.com/

 

Friday, January 8, 2016 - Cincinnati Sports Club

Private Event

 

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - The Refectory

Columbus, OH | 7pm

https://refectory.com/

 

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - Winter Folk

Dayton, OH | Time TBD

 

Saturday, January 30, 2016 - Mudflat's

Galena, OH | 8-11pm

http://www.themudflats.com/

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Braxton Brewery

Covington, KY | 7-9pm

http://www.braxtonbrewing.com/

 

Friday, March 25, 2016 - WDVX Blue Plate Special

Knoxville, TN | 10:30am

http://www.wdvx.com/live-shows-schedule/the-blue-plate-special/

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Mudflat's

Galena, OH | 8-11pm

http://www.themudflats.com/